How do I release an app without this being the first thing a user sees?
Unfortunately there is no way. I know that page is there for historic reasons, but I’m unfamilar with them (it was before my time).
Though I know there’s an upstream ticket to get rid of this page, for the time being that page will always be shown the first time any user boots that app up.
Would we be able to re-word this page so that it doesn’t freak out customers? I assume that’s something we can do on our end.
This topic was automatically closed 180 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.